Wednesday Wishes

January 22, 2014 § 2 Comments

Warby Parker WishlistI have been wearing glasses since I was in the 5th grade. I have had hot pink ones, light pink ones, wired ones, red ones and currently I am wearing black ones. BUT, when I stumbled across Warby Parker through Carly on The College Prepster Blog, I finally fell in love with buying glasses. You see, glasses are a pain in the butt: I need them to see but they are that thing you really don’t want to spend money on. Warby Parker are affordable, modern and cute. Plus, they will send you a trial frame set that you can try on and then send back when you figured out which one you look your absolute best in. These are the 5 I have picked to try on and even though I would love all of them, my budget is set for one. I’m thinking the Crane frame will be the most versatile and adorable; what do you think?

Images via

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Wednesday Wishes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Wishes at poppies and pretty.

meta

