Dreaming of a new bedroom

January 8, 2014 § Leave a comment

1.8.13 Wednesday Wishlist- New BedroomZach and I haven’t bought new bedroom anything since we moved in together 3 years ago. Well, that might be a bit of an exaggeration… We did buy a dresser to match his, for me, and a bookcase to match both, but for the most part nothing else. We have been using the duvet cover I have had for over 5 years. Yes, I think it is time to redecorate.

I am so in love with the comfortable tranquility of blue, gray, brown and gold even though I had never really thought of it before. These images are a starting point for my inspiration. The best part is our furniture is already a modern dark wood so it will really be the accents that will have an overall. But it will be better than nothing, right? Xo.

Images 1, 2 ,3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dreaming of a new bedroom at poppies and pretty.

meta

