Fancy Pants

November 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

11.22.13 Fancy Pants

Images via J. Crew

Anyone who knows me, knows I am definitely a little over obsessed with J. Crew. The truth is that even though I can’t afford it all the time (they do have amazing sales from time to time) I am always looking at their website or style guide to get inspiration for any sort of outfit. This Thanksgiving I am scrapping the traditional holiday dress and going for a pants/sweater combo since I know that no matter how much I plan ahead, there will always be something to throw you off at the last minute. These outfits from J. Crew make me swoon and I am hoping to recreate something a little like them.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fancy Pants at poppies and pretty.

meta

