Wednesday Wanderlust: Paris

November 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

I went to Paris my junior year in high school. I was sixteen going on twenty-two and thought I knew everything. I had just passed my AP French test and my dad sent me off with my classmates and French teacher to put my knowledge to use. I had an absolutely amazing time. I truly feel that trip changed my life. Anytime my family discusses the trip, my dad comments that it is the best money he ever spent and even though I laugh, I am so grateful for it. Paris is a magical place and if I were to go back… Scratch that… WHEN I do visit Paris again (well everywhere in France for that matter), I would love to go in the fall. I know that I won’t be able to do this in the near future so for now, I have these beautiful to pictures to dream of.

4547c22fcd2bc12a0493d221b646492f
0b9c255dc06599f25a37e7a2b32340b6
tumblr_m9padfbYZ91rqqnhno1_1280
8aa9d55e488e4a8e0e7fd040238a9549

All images via pinterest

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Wanderlust: Paris at poppies and pretty.

meta

