Wednesday Wishlist

January 16, 2013 § Leave a comment

J. Crew Headline

J Crew Wishlist
For Christmas I received a gift card to J. Crew and was pretty ecstatic about it. The only problem is I want almost everything and I have an extreme fear of spending a gift card on the wrong item. I also want to get the most bang for my buck so I tend to stick to the factory store (which just so happens to have amazing sales almost everytime I visit the site) and can spend hours trying to pick out which piece I actually want. I have narrowed it down and hopefully will decide by the end of the week:

1. Collection Embellished Raglan Sweatshirt

2. Classic Crewneck Cardigan in Stripe

3. Polka-dot Popover

4. Chambray Tunic

5. Winnie Pant in Stretch Twill

6. 3″ Embroidered Chino Short

7. Stripe Sleeveless Popover Blouse

8. Whittier Purse

9. Suede Lace Up Wedge

What do you think?

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Wishlist at poppies and pretty.

meta

