bow inspiration

January 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

bow

My obsession with bows (for a twenty-six year old) has become almost embarrassing; yet, for some reason, I cannot stay away. A bow could be on a headband, a sweater, incorporated in jewelry, on a purse, on anything and I will want to own it.  I have started to wonder if this need for bows will ever die down but then I think, no way – I am in love. Here are a few pieces that I would love to add to my collection.

Bow Inspiration

1. Forever 21 // 2. RED Valentino // 3. Vickers’ Bow Collection // 4. Forever 21 // 5. Lilly Pulitzer // 6. Kate Spade // 7. J. Crew // 8. J. Crew Factory

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading bow inspiration at poppies and pretty.

meta

