My favorite boots.

October 25, 2012 § Leave a comment


I bought these J. Crew boots over summer while they were on clearance, and then, half off of that… I scored. It was one of my proudest shopping moments. I could not wait to wear them this fall and finally, the day came. Although it only rained this morning, I could not wait to strut around in these while running errands. They will definitely be a staple this fall… I am obsessed with the hunter green and a major plus? It matches the majority of my closet. I am excited to pair them with tights and dresses for a bit of a dressed up feel.




jacket: Target // shirt: H&M // jeans: William Rast // socks: Target // boots: J.Crew // purse: Aldo

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My favorite boots. at poppies and pretty.

meta

