Ariel.

May 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

The weather has been unbelievable lately but today, it dropped a few degrees. I dragged my favorite jeans out of the drawer I had tucked them into (when I thought I wouldn’t need them for a few months) and paired them with a relaxed button up. I can only wear these jeans with at least 4 inch heels which makes them perfect for my grey suede wedges. The high waist makes me feel dainty, dressed up and fun all at the same time.

shirt: PAUL & JOE for target (thrift store) // jeans: Paige // watch: Michael Kors // purse: Coach // sunglasses: Ray Ban // shoes: Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ariel. at poppies and pretty.

meta

